top of page

Thankful for...

In 2017 I am thankful for…

  1. Family dinners, a time to catch up and be with the people I love for just an hour. My brother and I are always rushing to practice or one of my parents aren’t home so family dinners are special.

  2. Weekends, a time to break from the stresses of school. The weekdays are overwhelming and a chance to relax is something I love.

  3. My friends, the people who pick me up when I’m down and make me laugh when I need it most.

  4. Sports, they keep me busy and have allowed me to make so many new friends.

  5. My brother, he’s someone I can tell everything to and he gives the best advice.

  6. Music, blocks everyone out on the bus and the lyrics can be relatable. Also when my favorite song comes on the radio.

  7. Puppies, they make my day and are adorable.

  8. Summer, no worries and lots of fun. Filled with pool parties and sleepovers with my best friends.

  9. My mom’s pancakes, waking up to her pancakes insure that the rest of the day is going to be great.


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page